top of page

He Sees


“Now to the God who can do so many awe-inspiring things, immeasurable things, things greater than we ever could ask or imagine through the power at work in us, to Him be all glory in the church and in Jesus the Anointed from this generation to the next, forever and ever. Amen.” –Ephesians 3:20-21, The Voice.


Yesterday, I received a phone call that was hard to hear. But at the same time, it brought an end to a difficult season of waiting.


Am I grieving? Yes.

But do I have peace? Yes.


The above Scripture has been on my heart ever since I hung up the phone. And today, a friend who had no knowledge of what happened yesterday prayed this very Scripture just now with me.


Never doubt that God is El Roi – the God Who Sees. He sees every tear, every disappointment, every heartbreak. And if we continue to trust Him, He will always do more than we could ever ask or imagine, even in the dark times.

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page